home button
Gorman-Rupp of Canada Limited


Contact Us

You can contact Gorman-Rupp at the address below or by using the general inquiries form link below.

Adobe Reader Banner Link

The Gorman-Rupp Company

Gorman-Rupp of Canada Limited
70 Burwell Road
St. Thomas, Ontario N5P 3R7
Phone (519) 631-2870
Fax (519) 631-4624
Email grcanada@gormanrupp.com

Robert Furneaux Managing Director, Director of Sales
Phone 519-476-4477
Email rfurneaux@grcanada.com

Mike Cosgrove Manager - National Training, Regional Sales Manager - Central Canada
Phone 519-777-6172
Email mcosgrove@grcanada.com

Jeremy Gillis Regional Sales Manager Atlantic Canada
Phone 902-870-7844
Email jgillis@grcanada.com

Lewis Krause Regional Sales Manager - Western Canada
Phone 587-340-6940
Email lkrause@grcanada.com

Jeff Coulombe Acting Manager - Engineered Systems
Phone 519-637-4568
Email jcoulombe@grcanada.com

Belinda Bainbridge Manager - Customer & Order Services
Phone 519-637-4566
Email bbainbridge@grcanada.com

Roxanne Blackman Director of Finance
Email rblackman@grcanada.com


General Inquiries

Specifications are subject to change. Please contact your Gorman-Rupp Canada Distributor for more details.

Gorman-Rupp of Canada, Ltd.
70 Burwell Road
St. Thomas, Ontario N5P 3R7, Canada
Tel: 519-631-2870
Fax: 519-631-4624
E-mail: grcanada@grcanada.com
The Gorman-Rupp Company
P.O. Box 1217
Mansfield, Ohio 44901-1217
Tel: 419-755-1011
Fax: 419-755-1251
E-mail: grsales@gormanrupp.com
The Gorman-Rupp International Company
P.O. Box 1217
Mansfield, Ohio 44901-1217
Tel: 419-755-1011
Fax: 419-755-1266
E-mail: intsales@gormanrupp.com

www.grcanada.com